Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eye Associates of Orange County

Eye Physician & Surgeons located in Mission Viejo, CA & Santa Ana, CA

11 total reviews

Eye Associates of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Associates of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Krad was excellent and very infirmative about his procedure. I highly recommend him.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 02/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Krad for almost three years and I like him as a medical professional very much. In addition to being a great surgeon he is very up-to-date on every modern advancement in eye medicine and procedures. This gives me a very secure feeling at each check-up that I am receiving the best possible care for my eyes. He also has a wonderful "bedside manner" as he is cheerful, patient, and always puts you at ease. Also, the staff of the medical facility is very nice, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Jim N.
Submitted 02/16/19
Follow up visit re: double vision issue Excellent support from Dr. Krad and staff Would definitely recommend Dr. Krad
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/14/19
The office staff were pleasant and well organized. Dr. Krad patiently spent time with us explaining conditions and treatments.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Thank you again for such wonderful care.
Hossein M.
Submitted 02/03/19
Nice office and an awesome physician. Dr. Krad is very professional and very caring.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 01/13/19
Words alone cannot describe the level of trust and confidence I had after meeting Dr. Omar Krad for the first time. I had chosen to schedule an appointment with him after diligently looking into his credentials and reading what some of his patients had to say about him. And, after our initial meeting, I was glad I chose to wait the time it took to book his “first available appointment”. Dr. Krad is a friendly, highly trained, and skilled professional who kindly took the time to listen to me before evaluating my problems/needs. I felt that Dr. Krad presented his diagnosis, treatment options, and opinion(s) to me in a way that was easy for me to understand and formulate questions. His office staff is attentive, pleasant, efficient and, in general, give the appearance that they’re happy to be working there. (Which, I believe, is a reflection of the organization, interaction, and leadership between staff and office management). PS I’ve now had two separate procedures (including cataract removal) done. I was well cared for and received excellent results (without experiencing any pain or discomfort to speak of). Natalie (one of Dr. Krad’s technicians) is very sweet, kind, and proficient as she navigates her way through the technology and collects updated data/information to pass on to Dr. Krad. Both front desk receptionists make you feel welcome as soon as you come through the front door and I’ve witnessed their willingness to go “above and beyond” to help patients for [whatever] they may need/want. I can understand why his patient base is so loyal ... Dr. Krad is exactly the doctor you want in your corner in today’s medical environment.
Mahasti P.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Krad is very knowledgeable . He is very kind and patient . He took time to answer all my questions . I am so grateful to him. My eyes are great after my cataract surgery . Thank you Dr. Krad .
Nika N.
Submitted 01/06/19
I passed my eyes surgury without stress and the stuff were nice and comprehensive.
Marvin R.
Submitted 01/05/19
I have been extremely pleased with my new vision! Doctor Krad is terrific!
Greg S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Krad was very thorough and patiently answered all my questions. Compared to other opthamologists in the area, I would highly recommend him.